Our residential and nursing care homes

Asquith Hall

Belle Vue Court

Bridge Court,
Burton Court
& Trent Court

Loxley Court

Pennine Lodge

Smithy Bridge Court

Veronica House

To visit our homes, please follow the links below:

Towerview Care

Asquith Hall

Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Nursing home for people living with mental health issues, complex behaviours that may be triggered by stress or distress and or dementia.

Telephone: 01706 811900

Website: asquith-hall.com

Email: asquith-hall@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Bridge, Burton and Trent Court

Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire

Nursing home for people living with mental health issues, complex behaviours that may be triggered by stress or distress and or dementia.

Telephone: 01283 512915

Website: bridgeburtonandtrentcourt.com

Email: :info@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Pennine Lodge

Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Care home in Todmorden for people living with dementia.

Telephone: 01706 812501

Website: pennine-lodge.com

Email: pennine-lodge@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Veronica House

1 Leabrook Rd, Tipton DY4 0DX

Care home in Tipton for people living with complex care needs which may be triggered by stress or distress, mental health disorders and/or dementia.

Telephone: 0121 505 1110

Website: veronica-house.com

Email: veronica-house@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Belle Vue Court

 Mapperley, Nottingham

Nursing home for people living with mental health issues, complex behaviours that may be triggered by stress or distress and or dementia.

Telephone: 0115 648 4419

Website: belle-vue-court.com

Email:  belle-vue-court@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Loxley Court

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

 Nursing home for people living with mental health issues, complex behaviours that may be triggered by stress or distress and or dementia. 

Telephone: 0114 242 0068

Website: loxley-court.com

Email: loxley-court@towerviewcare.com

Towerview Care

Smithy Bridge Court

Littleborough, Lancashire

  Nursing home for people living with mental health issues, complex behaviours that may be triggered by stress or distress and or dementia. 

Telephone: 01706 582407

Website: smithy-bridge-court.com

Email: smithy-bridge-court@towerviewcare.com